I’m a MacBook Pro.

30 Mar

This blog coming from: my new MacBook Pro!

Yea, that’s right! The best surprise I have ever received from See.Spark.Go (not that I didn’t love the random day I got to babysit the Little Monkey or the day we all had a coffee party in the office.) See my excitement and new baby here:

Way to make my life, See.Spark.Go.

Never have I felt so encouraged from a gift. Who knew that was possible? A total surprise (and absolutely needed). I am loving every bit of my new computer. This is just one of those times that I remember how blessed I am for the people in my life and all that God provides. Pretty cool.

Too bad I wasn't "unbelievably" blessed with supernatural spellcheck skills. We can blame it on my excitement for the day.

Now that I have had a chance to show off my new gadget, have y’all ever experienced something similar where you were overwhelmed by someone’s generosity? Spread the joy and tell us here!

One Response to “I’m a MacBook Pro.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Easy Bulletin Board Crafting « Nice Ideas - April 30, 2011

    […] love crafting, thoughtful gifts and surprising people. So when I recently was surprised with a new MacBook Pro from my bosses at See.Spark.Go (haha, that rhymes), I […]

Leave a Reply

