Busy busy

8 Jan

So apparently a combination of:

  1. moving the future-hubby into the house we will live in post-marriage
  2. Christmas season
  3. Passion 2012
  4. and planning a wedding that is only about two months away

makes one girl a very busy-bee. I promise I still exist and will resume blogging, but it may be a bit of a hiatus until March 10…

Can’t wait!

One Response to “Busy busy”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Save the Date Design « Nice Ideas - January 14, 2012

    […] that I have a moment to breathe after everything that came along with this time frame, I thought I would post something that I realized I never posted about way back when […]

Leave a Reply

