Officially Lauren Locher Carnes

20 Mar

Let’s just say that I could not be happier. The wedding weekend was absolutely the most perfect thing ever. I keep replaying everything in my head and just smile constantly. Not to mention that the honeymoon was fabulous, relaxing and gorgeous.

Even more, I am beaming that I officially am Mrs. Alan Keith Carnes, Jr! We are so blessed.

Can’t wait to share this time with you all as I venture into life as a wife!

 

One Response to “Officially Lauren Locher Carnes”

  1. coloremily March 20, 2012 at 9:44 am #

    I’m so excited to see your new life unfold on your blog! Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

